Category Archives: 3/Ballettikka Internettikka

Ballettikka Internettikka: Norddikka

by Igor Stromajer & Brane Zorman Live Internet Broadcast from Svalbard, Arctic Ocean Wednesday, 31 December 2008 at 23:55 PM Central European Time (GMT/UTC+1) Robots often cry — why shouldn’t you?

Posted in 3/Ballettikka Internettikka | Comments closed

BI Intermenttikka

Ballettikka Internettikka Intermenttikka by Igor Štromajer & Brane Zorman Live Internet Broadcast from Seoul, Korea 22 July 2008 at 6 AM Korean Time (GMT/UTC+9) Paris / Berlin / Ljubljana: 21 July at 11 PM New York: 21 July at 5 PM Buenos Aires: 21 July at 6 PM

Posted in 3/Ballettikka Internettikka | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Ballettikka Internettikka Olymppikka

Ballettikka Internettikka: Olymppikka by Igor Stromajer & Brane Zorman, Fire Polygon, 24 March 2008 # Guerrilla Net Ballet Performance: Ballettikka Internettikka: Olymppikka “At the same time that the official 2008 Olympic Torch is being kindled by the light of the Sun, Stromajer & Zorman are digitally igniting a robot with computer software.”

Posted in 3/Ballettikka Internettikka | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment