BI Intermenttikka

Ballettikka Internettikka Intermenttikka
by Igor Štromajer & Brane Zorman

Live Internet Broadcast
from Seoul, Korea
22 July 2008 at 6 AM Korean Time (GMT/UTC+9)

Paris / Berlin / Ljubljana: 21 July at 11 PM
New York: 21 July at 5 PM
Buenos Aires: 21 July at 6 PM

#

[googlevideo=http://video.google.com/googleplayer.swf?docId=-4489225340718239384]

+ alternative video option: BI Intermenttikka video on Vimeo

- – - photos:

(Robot + Štromajer + Zorman: updates / secret training / on-site preparations; 17 July 2008, Seoul, Korea)

[target construction site: Dongdaemun (Great East Gate) / Tongdaemun Market / shopping district, Seoul, Korea]

+

Sang Sang Ma Dang

Play-ing | Digital Playground Seoul 2008

Ballettikka Internettikka presentation by Igor Stromajer & Brane Zorman.

Sang Sang Ma Dang Art Center
Seoul, Korea, 17 July 2008

This entry was posted in 3/Ballettikka Internettikka and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>